www.uhasselt.be
DSpace

Document Server@UHasselt >
Research >
Research publications >

Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://hdl.handle.net/1942/26554

Title: Content of physical therapy in multiple sclerosis across Europe: questionnaire survey
Authors: Rasova, Kamila
Pavlikova, Marketa
Freeman, Jenny
Cattaneo, Davide
Jonsdottir, Johanna
Baert, Ilse
Smedal, Tori
Romberg, Anders
Feys, Peter
Alves-Guerreiro, Jose
Habek, Mario
Henze, Thomas
Santoyo Medina, Carme
Beiske, Antonie
Van Asch, Paul
Bakalidou, Daphne
Salci, Yeliz
Dimitrova, Erieta Nikolikj
Martinkova, Patricia
Issue Date: 2018
Citation: MULTIPLE SCLEROSIS JOURNAL, 24(6), p. 855-856 (Art N° 61)
Notes: kamila.rasova@gmail.com; pavlikova@biostatisticka.cz; jenny.freeman@plymouth.ac.uk; dcattaneo@dongnocchi.it; jjonsdottir@dongnocchi.it; ilse.baert@uhasselt.be; tori.smedal@helse-bergen.no; anders.romberg@neuroliitto.fi; Peter.Feys@uhasselt.be; jose.guerreiro@ipleiria.pt; mhabek@mef.hr; thomas.henze@outlook.com; csantoyo@cem-cat.org; agbeiske@gmail.com; paulvanasch@yahoo.com; dafbak@otenet.gr; fztyeliz@hotmail.com; erietand@yahoo.com; martinkova@cs.cas.cz
URI: http://hdl.handle.net/1942/26554
DOI: 10.1177/1352458518771862
ISI #: 000432995500072
ISSN: 1352-4585
Category: M
Type: Journal Contribution
Appears in Collections: Research publications

Files in This Item:

Description SizeFormat
Published version89.54 kBAdobe PDF

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.